Mobile Site

Mobile landing page

Mobile landing page

For my internship project I had to create a mobile landing page for a realtor who wanted to promote herself and some of her properties. I created a mock up, from what I was told the realtor wanted, and presented it to the business man whom I’m doing the internship with.

Luckily he liked it but wanted me to change some colors and add more icons. I did and the above photos are the final jpg’s of the PSD’s. He informed me he was receiving positive reviews, from the realtors, on the turn out of the project. I finally finished coding it today but don’t have to present it until Wednesday, so I’ll continue to work on it until then.

mobile landing site

mobile landing site

Leave a Reply

